In OB 0.8.0, players have the ability to optionally reset their progression and start their character from scratch. Please note that this will not remove any account items.
If you want to start your adventure all over again, you can do so by launching the game and opening the Options Menu from the Main Menu, in the Gameplay tab you will see a Reset Character button. After pressing that, you will be prompted to confirm you want to proceed with the reset, once you confirm, your character will be irrecoverably wiped.
If you run into any troubles or if you have any questions, please contact us and we will be happy to clear it up or look into it.